Believe

I believe that we can over come our past, our transgressions and our hurt.  We can be better then we once were.  No longer shackled to our mistakes but changed by them. 

If it is possible to begin again there has to be trust and to trust we must learn to forgive; not forget.  If we never forgive, then someone  will always pay for the sins of others. 

I believe in you still, even though you have fallen were I once lay.  If I can get up so can you, in fact if you allow; I will help you.

Leave a Reply

